ARHIVA ELECTRONICĂ → www.aegrm-timis.ro

Mergi la prima pagină.

MOȚEC ȘTEFAN

ATTORNEY AT LAW

Professional law office

"... As a token of appreciation of your services, with your agreement, we will recommend in the future the legal services provided by your law office to our partners in Slovakia if they decide to conduct businesses in Romania."

Professional and certified translations (Czech / Romanian)

Copyright © 2007 - 2014 Moțec Ștefan - Law Office. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions.

HOME ABOUT US SERVICES REFERENCES CONTACT

Moțec Ștefan

Lawyer's Office

Str. Remus, Nr.7A, Apt.2-3,

300 194, Timișoara

Județul Timiș, România

Contact

If you want to use our legal services, you want to have collaboration or you simply have a question you think we can answer, please contact us by completing the form on the right or by sending an e-mail directly to one of the e-mails below. Thank you!

Our Team

Moțec Ștefan

+40 726 121 219

stefan.motec@avocatmotec.ro

Pau Camelia

+40 728 916 938

camelia.pau@avocatmotec.ro

Lăcătuş Igor

+40 743 209 000

igor.lacatus@avocatmotec.ro

Buțu Oana

+40 756 143 990

oana.butu@avocatmotec.ro

Borgovan Sofia

+40 728 916 937

sofia.borgovan@avocatmotec.ro

Dascăr Monica

+40 740 327 777

monica.dascar@avocatmotec.ro

Selejan Ramina

+40 721 248 606

ramina.selejan@avocatmotec.ro

Roșianu Isabela

+40 728 916 937

isabela.rosianu@avocatmotec.ro

Hila Alexandra

+40 740 324 444

alexandra.hila@avocatmotec.ro

Paunovici Filip

+40 747 107 107

filip.paunovici@avocatmotec.ro

Neaga Carmen

+40 747 260 000

carmen.neaga@avocatmotec.ro

Eliaş Iosif

+40 743 204 000

iosif.elias@avocatmotec.ro

Gurtler Robert

+40 722 976 826

arhiva@avocatmotec.ro

Murgilă Adina

+40 740 067 777

adina.murgila@avocatmotec.ro

Dobra Raluca

+40 740 285 555

raluca.dobra@avocatmotec.ro

Moțec Simona

+40 729 088 426

simona.motec@avocatmotec.ro

Loading...

Română

English

Čeština

Full name: *

E-mail Address: *

Address (city and country): *

Your Message: *

Enter the code shown in the image: *

Enter CAPTCHA solution
Listen to audio CAPTCHA

* Required information