ARHIVA ELECTRONICĂ → www.aegrm-timis.ro

Mergi la prima pagină.

MOȚEC ȘTEFAN

ATTORNEY AT LAW

Professional law office

"... As a token of appreciation of your services, with your agreement, we will recommend in the future the legal services provided by your law office to our partners in Slovakia if they decide to conduct businesses in Romania."

Professional and certified translations (Czech / Romanian)

Copyright © 2007 - Moțec Ștefan - Law Office. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions.

HOME ABOUT US SERVICES REFERENCES CONTACT

Română

English

Čeština

Contact

If you want to use our legal services, you want to have collaboration or you simply have a question you think we can answer, please contact us by completing the form on the right or by sending an e-mail directly to one of the e-mails below. Thank you!

Our Team

Moțec Ștefan

Lawyer's Office

Str. Remus, Nr.7A, Apt.2-3,

300 194, Timișoara

Județul Timiș, România

Full name: *

E-mail Address: *

Address (city and country): *

Your Message: *

Enter the code shown in the image: *

Enter CAPTCHA solution
Listen to audio CAPTCHA

* Required information

Loading...

Moțec Ștefan

+40 726 121 219

stefan.motec@avocatmotec.ro

Pau Camelia

+40 728 916 938

camelia.pau@avocatmotec.ro

Lăcătuş Igor

+40 743 209 000

igor.lacatus@avocatmotec.ro

Calina Izabela

+40 721 248 606

izabela.calina@avocatmotec.ro

Borgovan Sofia

+40 728 916 937

sofia.borgovan@avocatmotec.ro

Dascăr Monica

+40 727 860 096

monica.dascar@avocatmotec.ro

Murgu Andreea

+40 740 067 777

andreea.murgu@avocatmotec.ro

Roșianu Isabela

+40 740 327 777

isabela.rosianu@avocatmotec.ro

Pătrașcu Ema

+40 756 143 990

ema.patrascu@avocatmotec.ro

Paunovici Filip

+40 747 107 107

filip.paunovici@avocatmotec.ro

Neaga Carmen

+40 747 260 000

carmen.neaga@avocatmotec.ro

Eliaş Iosif

+40 743 204 000

iosif.elias@avocatmotec.ro

Gurtler Robert

+40 722 976 826

arhiva@avocatmotec.ro

Moțec Simona

+40 729 088 426

simona.motec@avocatmotec.ro

Dobra Raluca

+40 740 285 555

raluca.dobra@avocatmotec.ro